Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
28 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Dec. 18, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"I love this store"
~ Tracy Mosher
in CO
Dec. 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM EST
"I love this store! It is a long-time local business with excellent customer service, pricing and inventory."
~ Tracy Mosher
in CO
Aug. 7, 2019 at 3:27 PM EST
"Super easy to work with!"
~ Deborah Fuller
in NY
July 27, 2019 at 3:27 PM EST
"Very easy to work with and I loved the unique gifts they carry."
~ Annie Simboski
in CO
May 21, 2019 at 5:22 PM EST
"Always helpful and always has a great selection of items. Love this store!"
~ beth peterson
in MS
April 2, 2019 at 7:42 PM EST
"It was fun choosing a wedding gift for my best friend’s daughter and husband to be. I’m so excited for them. The Kitchen Collage has great selections. My choice for the youngsters was chosen in hopes to last a life time. Enjoy!!!"
~ Shirlane West
in AR
March 14, 2019 at 2:39 PM EST
~ Andrew Kaufman in CO
Dec. 9, 2018 at 6:27 PM EST
"Not so good. I have not received the gift certificate I ordered. I wanted it sent to me at 60 East 12th Street. Please get back to me about this."
~ Susan Rothschild
in NY
Dec. 9, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST
"My order arrived promptly. The person who took my order on the phone was very
helpful, and friendly."
~ Shirley J Woodruff
in WI
Oct. 2, 2018 at 10:07 AM EST
~ Susan Shoemaker in KS
Sept. 15, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST
~ Elizabeth Oldfield in TN
Aug. 20, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Susan Rogers
in VA
July 17, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST
~ Tim Phelan in CA
July 4, 2018 at 11:59 AM EST
"This had to be the easiest way to send a wedding gift."
~ Annette Sweeney
in AZ
March 23, 2018 at 6:37 PM EST
"Easy and positive experience! Thank you"
~ Therese Seraphine-Leonard
in CA
Feb. 11, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST
~ richard lee in FL
Feb. 5, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST
~ Laine Lapin in CO
Oct. 6, 2017 at 3:10 AM EST
"Excellent customer service and a beautiful selection to choose from. Thank you for your help.
Aloha"
~ Jennifer Calabrese
in HI
Sept. 14, 2017 at 9:44 PM EST
"Thank you so much for all your help. You guys are amazing"
~ Scott Horak
in NY
Sept. 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM EST
Wedding picture
"This was my first choice of a place to register. Beautiful selection of gifts, many options for price ranges too. This store has wonderful customer service and helpful staff when they'd come in to purchase gifts. They make it easy! Thankyou!!"
~ Senta Schleder in CO
Aug. 15, 2017 at 2:07 PM EST
"Wonderful selection of beautiful gifts. Friendly and helpful customer service.
"
~ Catherine Lydon Mesa
in NY
Aug. 5, 2017 at 12:06 PM EST
July 22, 2017 at 8:01 AM EST
July 20, 2017 at 1:07 PM EST
"Easy ordering. Very nice customer service. Beautiful selection for my dear friends bridal registry. Love Kitchen Collage!"
~ Joy
in NY
July 6, 2017 at 7:03 PM EST

Next page