Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
35 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2020 at 12:56 PM EST
"Great experience. Received everything I ordered in a very timely and professional manner. I recommend kitchen collage very highly."
~ Richard Fuchs
in CO
July 19, 2020 at 9:52 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Helpful staff, beautiful specialty dishes, great variety of products, careful wrapping, and I would choose them all over again."
~ Kelly Casber in CO
June 30, 2020 at 1:59 PM EST
"Ordered a specific item from their website. It ended up being out of stock. So they contacted me via phone and email to let me know that and when the item will be back in stock. Great customer service!"
~ Kathleen Depies
in WI
June 10, 2020 at 1:11 PM EST
"Great selection and speedy delivery."
~ Tom in Denver
in CO
June 9, 2020 at 9:31 PM EST
"Loved it! Super appreciative that a locally owned business offers this service. My message was delivered, package wrapped, and super friendly service!"
~ Kylee Shipp
in NM
June 2, 2020 at 2:41 PM EST
"Great experience! Purchased a shower gift for a virtual shower. The sales clerks were very friendly and very helpful!"
~ Diane Pflepsen
in MN
May 16, 2020 at 12:42 PM EST
"My shopping experience was great. The website clearly shows and describes the products..ordering and checkout was a breeze. Payment, via credit card was handled over the phone...safe and secure. And my itmes were packaged and available for pickup the next day! Highly recommended."
~ Margo Andrews
in CO
May 3, 2020 at 11:43 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Senenne Philippon
in CO
Dec. 18, 2019 at 5:31 PM EST
"I love this store"
~ Tracy Mosher
in CO
Dec. 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM EST
"I love this store! It is a long-time local business with excellent customer service, pricing and inventory."
~ Tracy Mosher
in CO
Aug. 7, 2019 at 3:27 PM EST
"Super easy to work with!"
~ Deborah Fuller
in NY
July 27, 2019 at 3:27 PM EST
"Very easy to work with and I loved the unique gifts they carry."
~ Annie Simboski
in CO
May 21, 2019 at 5:22 PM EST
"Always helpful and always has a great selection of items. Love this store!"
~ beth peterson
in MS
April 2, 2019 at 7:42 PM EST
"It was fun choosing a wedding gift for my best friend’s daughter and husband to be. I’m so excited for them. The Kitchen Collage has great selections. My choice for the youngsters was chosen in hopes to last a life time. Enjoy!!!"
~ Shirlane West
in AR
Mar. 14, 2019 at 2:39 PM EST
~ Andrew Kaufman in CO
Dec. 9, 2018 at 1:09 PM EST
"My order arrived promptly. The person who took my order on the phone was very
helpful, and friendly."
~ Shirley J Woodruff
in WI
Oct. 2, 2018 at 10:07 AM EST
~ Susan Shoemaker in KS
Sept. 15, 2018 at 1:38 PM EST
~ Elizabeth Oldfield in TN
Aug. 20, 2018 at 2:28 PM EST
"Great customer service!"
~ Susan Rogers
in VA
July 17, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST
~ Tim Phelan in CA
July 4, 2018 at 11:59 AM EST
"This had to be the easiest way to send a wedding gift."
~ Annette Sweeney
in AZ
Mar. 23, 2018 at 6:37 PM EST
"Easy and positive experience! Thank you"
~ Therese Seraphine-Leonard
in CA
Feb. 11, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST
~ richard lee in FL
Feb. 5, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST
~ Laine Lapin in CO
Oct. 6, 2017 at 3:10 AM EST
"Excellent customer service and a beautiful selection to choose from. Thank you for your help.
Aloha"
~ Jennifer Calabrese
in HI

Next page